Institute in General

Staff Directory Alphabetic List

To see personal details (e.g. phone, email,...), please click on person's name in the list below.

Surname and Name, titleDepartment
Ambroz Jaroslav, Ing.  Department of Solar Physics
Benko Martin, Mgr.  Department of Solar Physics
Bobulova Anna, Ing.  Administration and Maintenance
Bodnarova Marcela, Mgr. PhD. Department of Solar Physics
Budaj Jan, RNDr. CSc. Stellar department
Budzak Frantisek Administration and Maintenance
Cervak Gabriel Department of Interplanetary Matter
Chochol Drahomir, RNDr. DrSc. Stellar department
Drzewiecka Tatiana Administration and Maintenance
Eccles Milena, Mgr.  Administration and Maintenance
Garai Zoltan, RNDr. PhD. Stellar department
Gomory Peter, Mgr. PhD. Department of Solar Physics
González Manrique Sergio Javier, Dr.  Department of Solar Physics
Hajdukova Maria, RNDr. PhD. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Hambalek Lubomir, Mgr. PhD. Stellar department
Husarik Marek, Mgr. PhD. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Hutar Miroslav, Ing.  Department of Solar Physics
Irha Stefan Administration and Maintenance
Ivanova Oleksandra,  PhD. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Jakubik Marian, Mgr. PhD. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Jendrejcak Dalibor Administration and Maintenance
Kanuchova Zuzana, Mgr. PhD. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Klein Ján Administration and Maintenance
Kollar Vladimir, Ing.  Stellar department
Komzik Richard, RNDr. CSc. Stellar department
Koza Julius, Mgr. PhD. Department of Solar Physics
Krempaska Katarina Administration and Maintenance
Kucera Ales, RNDr. CSc. Department of Solar Physics
Kundra Emil, Mgr. PhD. Stellar department
Lomineishvili Sergo, Msc.  Department of Solar Physics
Lopusekova Barbora, Ing.  Stellar department
Macakova Magdalena Administration and Maintenance
Maliuk Andrii Stellar department
Neslusan Lubos, RNDr. CSc. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Novocky Daniel, RNDr. CSc. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Penxa Jan Administration and Maintenance
Pikler Michal, Ing.  Department of Interplanetary Matter
Porubcan Vladimir, Prof. RNDr. DrSc. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Pribulla Theodor, RNDr. CSc. Stellar department
Regitkova Jarmila Administration and Maintenance
Roth Martin, Ing.  Administration and Maintenance
Rusin Vojtech, RNDr. DrSc. Department of Solar Physics
Rybak Jan, RNDr. CSc. Department of Solar Physics
Saniga Metod, RNDr. DrSc. Department of Solar Physics
Sanigova Andrea, Ing.  Administration and Maintenance
Schwartz Pavol, Mgr. PhD. Department of Solar Physics
Sekeras Matej, Mgr. PhD. Stellar department
Shagatova Natalia, Mgr. PhD. Stellar department
Shchurova Alisa, Msc.  Stellar department
Shugarov Sergey,  PhD. Stellar department
Sivanič Peter, Ing.  Stellar department
Skopal Augustin, RNDr. DrSc. Stellar department
Svoren Jan, Doc. RNDr. DrSc. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Tomko Dusan, Mgr. PhD. Department of Interplanetary Matter
Vanko Martin, Mgr. PhD. Stellar department
Zajickova Maria Administration and Maintenance

HTML Creator: Marian Jakubik

Date and Time: 15.12. 2018 05:51:27 CET
Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!